Indian Network For Soil Contamination Research
Indian Network For Soil Contamination Research

Saini (L-50) Harvinder Singh Saini,
Department of Microbiology,
Guru Nanak Dev University,
Amritsar –143005
Ph: 0183-258802-09 ext. 3318
Fx: 0183-258820
Sani (L-56) Rajesh Sani, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
501 East St. Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701-3995
605-394-1240 (Voice)
605-394-1232 (FAX)
Seth (L-29) Prof. P.K. Seth
President, INSCR
CEO,Biotech Park
{Former Director, Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow}
[Vice President, The National Academy of Sciences, India
Convener, INSA Lucknow Chapter
President, UP Association for Science and Technology Advancement
Past President, Federation of Asian & Oceanian Neuroscience Societies (FAONS)]
Janki Puram Sector G, Kursi Road
Tel: 91-522-4012091, 2733174(off)
91-522-2788024 / 2786437(res)
Telfax: 91-522-4012081
Pitchai (L-40) G. James Pitchai,
Department of Soil Science,
Agricultural College & Research Institute, Madurai.
Shanthi (L-9) K. Shanthi, Lecturer (SG),
Department of Environmental Sciences,
PSG College of Art & Science,
Coimbatore-14, Tamil Nadu
Singvi (L-08) Nirjara Singvi
Molecular Biology Lab, Department of Zoology, University of Delhi
Sharma (L-18) Ravindra Nath Sharma,
Formerly Deputy Director and
Head, Entomology,
National Chemical Laboratory,
Singh (L-41) Dalel Singh, Head, Microbiology,
Hisar Agriculture University,
Hisar – 4
Singh Dr Dilleep K Singh
Joint Secretary, INSCR
{Treasurer, Association of Microbiologists of India,
Executive Editor, Indian Journal of Microbiology}
Soil Microbial Ecology and Environmental Toxicology Laboratory
Department of Zoology
University of Delhi,
Ph: +91 11 27667191 (Office)
27666550 (Res)
Mobile: +91 9810258052
Fx: +91 11 27666423
Web: http ://